I just need a hug…

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jYWUETWulwg

image

Don’t worry. I’ve not run out of green and blacks ( or gin) this was the cry from the wee lady today. We never stopped, between roller skating,being out in the garden, baking and general girly nonsense. I was a bit distracted thinking about the week. We are doing a big celebration of European languages this week with a different language every day.it appeals to my inner primary teacher! Very often colleagues in other schools and sectors challenge me on what I take out the curriculum to do events like this when the whole point is that this is CORE curriculum and it’s indeed my cup of tea.

I’m looking forward to a bonkers week both at home and in school. Is it ever anything else?

Points carried over till tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

