Happy Thursday, Merry Christmas, have a lovely winter break…….

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=uaEffhhLQ9Q
image

So, every girl can identify with the SATC girls. I was late to find them but it was a weekend spent in Yunan province in China babysitting for some friends where I ended up watching the whole of the first series back to back, I was instantly hooked!
I don’t care how bad the second movie was I still loved the glamour and the nonsense as it was just me and the ladies.
I’m a bit sleep deprived and full of the cold yet again ( a medicinal dram is called for) but the girls and I have decided that we’ll all just pop onesies on, phone in Chinese food , have too much fizz and watch sex and the city. We could sit quite happily and not give a jot. Now that would be a Dr.Seuss day. I’ll do a bit of the ivory tinkling tomorrow then make for the great escape to the coast.
To all my SATC girls,( and boys…) Happy Thursday, Merry Christmas, have a lovely mid winter …….

Leave a Reply

