Running about, hills, bulb blowing……

image

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=9YVRxAX6fwg

I love the fact that my friend sent me this saying ” this reminds me of you”
I laugh when the weans tell me about their subjects and I have a wee giggle, as we all do, and a gentle bit of banter about subjects. We all secretly think our subject is more important than any other one.

Robert plant and Alison Krause – gone….aye. Lost my marbles a long time ago. Purple. Pancakes. On the roof.

One thought on “Running about, hills, bulb blowing……

  1. “Secretly”!!! Ha ha ha!!! Every teacher thinks their subject is the most important, made me smile, doll, having been in the midst of a fair few discussions amongst secondary teachers!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

